Jamberry with Kristin Precht

Sampled: Accent Nail Wraps
Cuticle Oil in Bottle

We have almost all heard of Jamberry but did you know that they sell more than just nail wraps? Kristin sent me some accent nail wraps that I used with my Cuticle Oil from Jamberry. I love that I can have professional looking nails without breaking the bank!

image

Cuticle Oil from Jamberry is specially formulated to hydrate and condition my cuticle and the surrounding skin area. This product has made my nails look and feel healthier. I have made this part of my everyday routine to maintain my nails. I use it while I have my nail wraps on or if I have painted my nails. The Cuticle Oil also comes in a “click” pen for us busy people who need to use it on the go!

image

If you check out my last Jamberry blog you will see how I applied my nail wraps from Jamberry. They are easy to apply and don’t take much of your time! Kristin sent me an accent sheet. I used one wrap on my thumb nail and another on my ring finger. Then I used Jamberry Nail Laquer on my other nails. It only took me 15 minutes from start to finish!

image

Jamberry has over 300 designs you can choose from. Whatever your mood or style may be there is a Jamberry nail wrap for you! One regular sheet includes 18 nail wraps. This will last you 2 to 3 applications. Jamberry nail sheets are only $15 a sheet or you can buy 3 get 1 FREE!

Are you creative? Do you need a special nail wrap for a specific occasion? With Jamberry Nail Art Studio you can create your own unique nail wrap! Within minutes you have created customized nail wraps just for you.

Check out Kristin Precht website for more information!

http://www.kristinprecht.jamberrynails.net

Written By: Staci R. Cosby

Leave a comment